Our Team

Diane Briest

Diane Briest

Agency Relations Manager

6053350364 Ext 155 diane.briest@feedingsouthdakota.org
Shawna Gray

Shawna Gray

Pantry Manager - Rapid City

6053482689 Ext 210 shawna.gray@feedingsouthdakota.org
Dan Jensen

Dan Jensen

Eastern Operations Manager

6053350364 Ext 114 dan.jensen@feedingsouthdakota.org
Stacey Kutil

Stacey Kutil

Senior Development Associate

6053350364 Ext 109 stacey.kutil@feedingsouthdakota.org
Larry Larsen

Larry Larsen

BackPack Program Coordinator

6053482689 Ext 206 larry.larsen@feedingsouthdakota.org
Monica Leitheiser

Monica Leitheiser

Food Industry Partnerships Manager

6053482689 Ext 202 monica.leitheiser@feedingsouthdakota.org
Megan Myers

Megan Myers

Statewide Volunteer Coordinator

6053350364 Ext 124 megan.myers@feedingsouthdakota.org
George Rokusek

George Rokusek

Western Operations Manager

6053482689 Ext 208 george.rokusek@feedingsouthdakota.org
Jennifer Stensaas

Jennifer Stensaas

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

6053350364 Ext 108 jennifer.stensaas@feedingsouthdakota.org
Andy Walz

Andy Walz

Central Operations Manager

6054943663 Ext 302 andrew.walz@feedingsouthdakota.org
Karen Webber-Boyer

Karen Webber-Boyer

Agency Relations Coordinator

6054943663 Ext 305 karen.webber-boyer@feedingsouthdakota.org