Our Team

Diane Briest

Diane Briest

Agency Relations Manager

6053350364 Ext 155 diane.briest@feedingsouthdakota.org
Mary Corbine

Mary Corbine

Agency Relations Coordinator

6053482689 Ext 205 mary.corbine@feedingsouthdakota.org
Dan Jensen

Dan Jensen

Eastern Operations Manager

6053350364 Ext 114 dan.jensen@feedingsouthdakota.org
Monica Leitheiser

Monica Leitheiser

Food Industry Partnerships Manager

6053482689 Ext 202 monica.leitheiser@feedingsouthdakota.org
Teresa McDowell Johnson

Teresa McDowell Johnson

Agency Relations Coordinator

6053350364 Ext 111 teresa.johnson@feedingsouthdakota.org
Renee Mekvold

Renee Mekvold

Major Gifts Coordinator

6053350364 Ext 109 renee.mekvold@feedingsouthdakota.org
Jennifer Robertson

Jennifer Robertson

Executive Project Coordinator

6053350364 Ext 126 jennifer.robertson@feedingsouthdakota.org
Paul Rodrigues

Paul Rodrigues

Western Operations Manager

6053482689 Ext 208 paul.rodrigues@feedingsouthdakota.org
Kim Skrovig

Kim Skrovig

Statewide Volunteer Coordinator

6053350364 Ext 124 kim.skrovig@feedingsouthdakota.org
Jennifer Stensaas

Jennifer Stensaas

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

6053350364 Ext 108 jennifer.stensaas@feedingsouthdakota.org
Andy Walz

Andy Walz

Central Operations Manager

6054943663 Ext 302 andrew.walz@feedingsouthdakota.org
Karen Webber-Boyer

Karen Webber-Boyer

Agency Relations Coordinator

6054943663 Ext 305 karen.webber-boyer@feedingsouthdakota.org