Emilie Goben

Emilie Goben

Executive Assistant

6053350364 Ext 100 emilie@feedingsouthdakota.org
Chad Olson

Chad Olson

Operations Director

6053350364 Ext 102 chad@feedingsouthdakota.org
Kerri DeGraff

Kerri DeGraff

Development Director

6053350364 Ext 106 kerri@feedingsouthdakota.org
Nick Oyen

Nick Oyen

Senior Development Associate

6053350364 Ext 109 nick@feedingsouthdakota.org
Jennifer Stensaas

Jennifer Stensaas

Development Associate

6053350364 Ext 108 jennifer@feedingsouthdakota.org

Debbie Renner

Development Associate

6053482689 Ext 203 debbie@feedingsouthdakota.org

Jennifer Robertston

Gift Processing Coordinator

6053350364 Ext 126 jenniferr@feedingsouthdakota.org

Monica Leitheiser

Food Industry Partnerships Manager

6053482689 Ext 202 monica@feedingsouthdakota.org
Allison Struck

Allison Struck

BackPack Program Coordinator

6053350364 Ext 156 allison@feedingsouthdakota.org

Larry Larsen

BackPack Program Coordinator

6053482689 Ext 206 larryl@feedingsouthdakota.org
Megan deWit

Megan deWit

Pantry Manager

6053356921 megan@feedingsouthdakota.org
Russ Hofeldt

Russ Hofeldt

Central Operations Manager

6054943663 Ext 301 russ@feedingsouthdakota.org
Dan McGinnis

Dan McGinnis

Agency Relations Coordinator - Central and Western

605-494-825 Ext 305 danm@feedingsouthdakota.org
Diane Briest

Diane Briest

Agency Relations Coordinator - Eastern

6053350364 Ext 155 diane@feedingsouthdakota.org

Mary Corbine

Food Security Manager

605-348-268 Ext 205 maryc@feedingsouthdakota.org